Local roads, local tolls, local investment.

As an independent Expressway Authority, 100% of our revenues stay right here in Tampa and Hillsborough County. Our four properties (the Selmon Expressway, the Brandon Parkway, Meridian Avenue and the Selmon Greenway) are vital links in our region's transportation system. Maintaining local control is key to providing the quality transportation options our region needs and deserves!

 

The Selmon Expressway is an All-Electronic Toll roadway.  This means that there are no toll booths on the Expressway.  Tolls are paid through SunPass or Toll-by-Plate (a photo is taken and a bill is sent to the address on the registration of the license plate.)

 

Please be advised that Administrative Charges May Apply to Toll-by-Plate Invoices.

 

If you received a collections notice, please click here.

 

To complete the Road Ranger Customer Feedback Survey, click here.

 

Under Florida law, email addresses are public records.  If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity.



Google+

Latest News

Tolls on the rise as highway funding dries up
- Wednesday, April 08, 2015
 read more ...
USF may test Tampa’s highway of the future
- Thursday, April 02, 2015
 read more ...
Are you the first "Transportation Idol"? Win $1,000
- Wednesday, April 01, 2015
 read more ...
Good Friday (4/3/15) Special REL Hours
- Tuesday, March 31, 2015
 read more ...
Special Construction Traffic Alerts - Cleveland Street and I-275
- Thursday, March 26, 2015
 read more ...
THEA Rated "A" on S&P Credit Report
- Wednesday, March 25, 2015
 read more ...
Grant sought to develop Bay area automated roadway system
- Monday, March 16, 2015
 read more ...
USF Bridge Building 2015 Winners
- Tuesday, March 03, 2015
 read more ...
Complete the Road Ranger Customer Feedback Survey
- Monday, January 05, 2015
 read more ...
Gov. Rick Scott Appoints John Garcia to THEA
- Monday, December 01, 2014
 read more ...
Make Sure Your Toll Bills Are Paid - Registration Holds
- Wednesday, September 24, 2014
 read more ...

Home  |  1104 East Twiggs-Tampa-FL-33602 | 813.272.6740 | info@tampa-xway.com  |  Copyright 2014 Tampa Hillsborough Expressway Authority

All rights reserved.